Councillors

Alan Barnard

Chair
alan@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 224709
Festival Committee Liaison
Allotments
Townlands Trust
Sextons Field Trust

Pat Taylor

Vice Chair
pat@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 224876
Essex Association of Local Councils
Footpaths & Tree Warden

Tim Everitt

Councillor
tim@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 223612
Footpath & Tree Warden
Allotments
Townlands Trust
Sexton’s Field Trust

Tracey Johns

Councillor
tracey@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 222372
Recreation Ground
Village School Liaison
Funding for Village Projects

Ian Messenger

Councillor
ian@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 222174
Website & IT
Financial Control

Lucy Orrow

Councillor
lucy@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 224786
Village Hall Committee
Planing Liaison
Youth Club
Financial Control
Funding for Village Projects

Nigel Warwick

Councillor
nigel@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01753 494000
Planning Liaison

Terry Rootsey

Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer
3 Box Mill Cottages, Box Mill Lane, Halstead CO9 2DR
clerk@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
07946 096331
Essex Association of Local Councils