Councillors

Lucy Orrow

Councillor & Chair
lucy@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 224786
Village Hall Committee
Planing Liaison
Youth Club
Funding for Village Projects

Tim Everitt

Councillor & Vice Chair
tim@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 223612
Footpath & Tree Warden
Allotments
Townlands Trust
Sexton’s Field Trust

Pat Taylor

Councillor
pat@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 224876
Essex Association of Local Councils
Footpaths & Tree Warden

Alan Barnard

Councillor
alan@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 224709
Allotments
Townlands Trust
Sextons Field Trust
Football Club

Ian Messenger

Councillor
ian@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 222174
Website & IT
Funding for Village Projects

Nigel Warwick

Councillor
nigel@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01753 494000
Planning Liaison
Financial Control

Terry Rootsey

Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer
3 Box Mill Cottages, Box Mill Lane, Halstead CO9 2DR
clerk@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
07946 096331
Essex Association of Local Councils

Sarah Dignasse

Councillor
sarah@nullcolne-engaine.org.uk
01787 222792
School Liaison
Recreation ground